Get Outside – look in

As a tech geek, and a Mac-head I’m psyched about Apple’s phone.

But, very often, I’m the one on the outside of these “groups” looking in with dismay.

So I totally appreciate the view of the iphone from the outside –

From Hugh McLeod at GapingVoid

MacYawn: “

zzzzzz7654246.jpg

Everyone’s been getting all excited about Apple’s new ‘iPhone’, but somehow I just can’t be bothered.

I feel much the same way about my new MacBook Pro laptop, which I’ve had since November. The most interesting thing so far has been opening the cardboard box it came in. Since then it’s been all downhill.

Though to be fair, one can never get too excited about good package design….


(Via gapingvoid.)

Leave a Reply

